2022 Rolex Paris Masters: Menā€™s Draw, Predictions, Schedule And Top Entry List Into The Competition

The worldā€™s leading tennis titans prepare to descend down upon the French capital in Paris for the ninth and final ATP Masters 1000 of the calendar year.

The exclusively indoor hardcourt tournament is set to take place from October 31 to November 6 with 64 ATP players vying for supremacy with a whopping ā‚¬836, 355 up for grabs for the winner.

US Open winner and teenage sensation Carlos Alcaraz is headlining the tournament – while Grand Slam leader Rafa Nadal will be joining him in Paris.Ā 

The stage is set and the final battleground at the Accor Arena is where the best in the business will go toe-to-toe to clinch the remaining qualifying spots in the season-ending Nitto ATP Finals.Ā 

Check here for the full rundown on the Rolex Paris Masters, whoā€™s playing in the competition, where it is being played, past winners and how to bet on the tournament.

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic will look to emulate last year’s performance in Paris in the hope of defending his Rolex Paris Masters title

Who Is Playing In The 2022 Rolex Paris Masters?

Carlos AlcarazĀ 

Rafael NadalĀ 

Casper RuudĀ 

Daniil MedvedevĀ 

Alexander ZverevĀ 

Stefanos TsitsipasĀ 

Novak Djokovic

Cameron NorrieĀ 

Andrey RublevĀ 

Hubert Hurkacz

Taylor FritzĀ 

Jannik Sinner

Felix Auger-Aliassime

Marin Cilic

Pablo Carreno BustaĀ 

Matteo Berrettini

Diego SchwartzmanĀ 

Karen Khachanov

Frances TiafoeĀ 

Nick KyrgiosĀ 

Roberto Bautista AgutĀ 

Denis ShapovalovĀ 

Alex de MinaurĀ 

Grigor DimitrovĀ 

Daniel EvansĀ 

Holger RuneĀ 

Lorenzo MusettiĀ 

Borna CoricĀ 

Francisco Cerundolo

Tommy PaulĀ 

Alejandro Davidovich FokinaĀ 

Maxime Cressy

Miomir Kecmanovic

Botic van de ZandschulpĀ 

Sebastian BaezĀ 

Nikoloz Basilashvili

Reilly OpelkaĀ 

Gael MonfilsĀ 

Aslan KaratsevĀ 

Albert Ramos-Vinolas

Yoshihito NishiokaĀ 

Jenson BrooksbyĀ 

Alexander BublikĀ 

Stan WawrinkaĀ 













Who Won Here Last Year?

Former World No.1 Novak Djokovic won his 6th Rolex Paris Masters here last year after putting Russiaā€™s Daniil Medvedev to the sword 4-6, 6-3, 6-3. Medvedev, who was the defending champion, fell after going a set up to the Serb.

Whoā€™s Been Most Dominant In Paris?

Novak Djokovic has exercised tennis supremacy here since 2009 and has won 6 Paris Masters. Djokovic beat Gael Monfils here in 2009 6-2, 5-7, 7-6, beat David Ferrer in straight sets 7-5, 7-5 in 2013, defended his title in 2014 as he pummeled Milos Ranic 6-2, 6-3.

The Serb won the title a third time in a row 6-2, 6-4 against former Wimbledon winner Andy Murray in 2015, put Canadian Denis Shapovalov to the sword in 2019 beating him 6-2, 6-4 before finally adding a sixth title to his trophy cabinet against Daniil Medvedev last year.

Notable Paris Masters Champions

  • Andy Murray won his first Paris Masters title back in 2016 – where he overpowered the towering American John Isner, winning 6-3, 6-7, 6-4.
  • Jo-Wilfried Tsonga emerged victoriously on home soil in 2008 when wasted no time dispatching David Nalbandian 6-3, 4-6, 6-4 in front of a partisan crowd in Paris to earn his first Paris Masters title.Ā 
  • Jack Sock came from a set down at the Paris Masters in 2017 chalking up a 5-7, 6-4,6-4 victory against Filip Krajinovic.

Rolex Paris Masters Predictions

SinkorSwimSports is going with US Open winner Carlos Alcaraz to win here in Paris this year. The Spanish sensation has had a phenomenal year on tour – winning a plethora of accolades – including a maiden US Open against Casper Rudd in New York this year. If youā€™re in a regulated state that legalizes sports betting,Ā BETUS offers a whopping 125%Ā sign-up bonus.