Adrian Mannarino vs. Botic van de Zandschulp Preview, Predictions, Odds, Head-to-Head – Winston Salem Open 2022

Former world no.22 Adrian Mannarino booked himself a spot in the semi-final at the 2022 Winston Salem Open as he brushed aside Maxime Cressy in straight sets 6-4, 7-6(7). The Frenchman is up against Dutch no.1 Botic van de Zandschulp in an eagerly anticipated semi-final clash. Check here for information, odds, predictions, the duo’s head-to-head record and what time it is on.

Adrian Mannarino
Adrian Mannarino looks to secrure a spot in the final

Mannarino has seen it all in his 18 years on tour – vying for supremacy against the best in the business. The Frenchman secured his first ATP level crown as he battled past Jordan Thompson  7-6(7), 6-3 in 2019. This will be the Frenchman’s second ATP 250 semi-final this year losing to world no.1 Daniil Medvedev at the Libema Open. 

Meanwhile, Botic van de Zandschulp, who put Benjamin Bonzi to the sword in two lung-busting tie-break sets in the quarter-final, will be brimming with confidence going into this battle. With a Munich final appearance and a last 16 run at Wimbledon this year, the Dutch no.1 will be hoping to leave an indelible mark here ahead of the US Open.

Adrian Mannarino vs. Botic van de Zandschulp Match Information

Date: Friday, August 26, 2022
Time: (estimated)
Location: Wake Forest Tennis Complex, North Carolina, Court Stadium

Adrian Mannarino vs. Botic van de Zandschulp Time By State In The US

ET: 7:00 PM

CT: 6:00 PM

MT: 5:00 PM

PT: 4:00 PM

Adrian Mannarino vs.Botic van de Zandschulp Head-To-Head

This will be the second time that Adrian Mannarino and Botic van de Zandschulp will clash on the court – with the Dutchman triumphing at this year’s Round of 32 Australian Open 6-4, 6-3.

Adrian Mannarino vs. Botic van de Zandschulp Odds And Predictions

BETUS in the US has made their predictions for this match. Botic van de Zandschulp arrives into the contest as the favorite, meanwhile, the veteran Frenchman comes in as the underdog in the tennis bettingIf you’re in a regulated state that legalizes sports betting, BETUS offers a whopping 125% sign-up bonus here if you fancy ramping up the excitement.